Musicals & Concerts | GO Music Travel

About us / Contact

GO Music Travel, a part of G&O Sport Travel AB, we stand for quality, security and freedom of choice!
The extensive experience the company has had since its inception in 2001 gives you as a customer security both before and during the trip. We have offices in Örnsköldsvik, Sweden and London, England.

Our opening hours are Monday to Friday, 9.00-17.00. (local time).


Martin Palm

Tommy Östman

Account Manager Account Manager
Örnsköldsvik Örnsköldsvik
martin.palm@gosporttravel.com tommy.ostman@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Krysthopher Valderrama

Robert Edbom

Account Manager Account Manager
Örnsköldsvik Örnsköldsvik
krysthopher.valderrama@gosporttravel.com robert.edbom@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Ulf Ölund

Kyle De Klerk

Account Manager & Admin Ambassador
Örnsköldsvik Johannesburg
ulf.olund@gosporttravel.com kyle.deklerk@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Kayleigh Kilsby

Emin Alibey

Corporate Sales Manager UK Representative
London London
kayleigh.kilsby@gosporttravel.com emin.alibey@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Lars Smith

Mikael Jonsson

Office Manager Office Manager
London Örnsköldsvik
lars.smith@gosporttravel.com mikael.jonsson@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Susanne Holmberg

Jenny Öberg

Accountant Administrator
Örnsköldsvik Örnsköldsvik
susanne.holmberg@gosporttravel.com jenny.oberg@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Christine Corbin

Ulrika Nenzen Gavelius

Accountant Media & Design
London Örnsköldsvik
accounts@gosporttravel.com ulrika.nenzen@gosporttravel.com
   
   

Per Gavelius

Ole Rondung

Founder & CEO Chairman
Örnsköldsvik & London Örnsköldsvik
per.gavelius@gosporttravel.com  
   

 


GO Music Travel will help you to experience London's West End, Broadway as will as the the big concerts in Europe. You can choose to book a complete flight package, a hotel package or just an event ticket. It is entirely up to you what level of service you desire, to make your music journey your ultimate experience! 

GO Music Travel is the authorized Oversea Travel Agent of Wembley Stadium.

Address:
Lasarettsgatan 12
891 33 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Phone: 0660-211090
Email: info@gomusictravel.se

Oasis Serviced Offices
85-87 Bayham Street
London NW1 0AG
Phone: +44 (0)20 7240 3983

Company name:
G&O Sport Travel AB

Org no:
556611-5738
VAT no: SE556611573801

Location:
Örnsköldsvik, London

Founded:
2001

Instagram: gosport_and_gomusictravel
Facebook: facebook.com/sportresor
Linkedin: GO Sport Travel


 

Official agreements:

Through our agreements, which in many cases are the largest in the market, we offer you 100% confidence when booking your ticket. Secure deliveries, selected seats and the opportunity for Hospitality always give you value for your money.

Club Wembley Officiell Agent